Don’t forget!

Published October 6, 2013 by jessicalynndunning

In less than a month, I’ll be moving over to my new blog, Mommyhood in Motion. (Which means, *sniffle* my daughter will be one year old in less than one month!)

Here’s the link…PLEASE go follow my new blog so you don’t miss out. New and exciting things are coming! 🙂 I’m going to try to add a recipe page, and a page with links for resources and such for moms and dads. It’s gonna be big…or at least, that’s the goal!

http://mommyhoodinmotion.wordpress.com/

I am feeling a little lost…I cannot believe that this brilliant little girl has been a part of our lives for nearly a full year. It certainly went by quickly!

I will try to update more about Bri soon, but I can’t promise, because we still aren’t all moved in!

Leave a Reply

